President: Richard Bashant

Vice President: Joshua Ness

Secretary: Margaret Kinosian

Treasurer: Buddy Glastetter

Committee Chairpersons

(synonymous with “Directors”)

Recreational Access: Andrew Sheridan

Communications: Dave Stern

Administration Services: Lynn Mayack

Conservation: Blue Neils

Education and Outreach: Open

Park Stewards

Boice Family Park: Larry Woolbright

Trieble Park: John Battenfield

Gray’s Crossing: Rich Bashant

Kelley Park: Mike Tower

Driscoll Landing: Forman and Zlata Phillips

Cottrell-Harrington: Mary Kuykendall-Weber

Blodgett Park: Dave Guarino


Our mission is to promote awareness and appreciation of the Kayaderosseras Creek